

MINUTES FOR COUNCIL MEETING September 30, 2022 Held by Email

p.

Council Members: Rev. Gail Fricker (Minister), Deb Gill (Acting Council Chair), Mary McFadden (Council Secretary), Vince Bury (Accessibility), Leslie Bella (Affirming), Virginia Scott (Christian Development), Lynne Desjardine/Lois Gill – Co-Chairs (Fellowship & Outreach), Bryan Beattie – (Finance/Treasurer), Janice Sinker (Grand Bend Place & Nominations), Steve Northey (Ministry & Personnel), Deb Gill (Acting Property Management), Ruth Ann Eagleson/Wilma Harris Co-Chairs (Worship). WOW Representatives: Bob Illman, Ruth Ann Eagleson and Rosalind MacDonald

AGENDA

This meeting had a one item agenda. It was to approve how the Anniversary Funds would be allocated. **All members responded electronically making a quorum.** Deb Gill sent an E-mail on October 1 at 1:24 p.m. to Council members confirming approval.

MOTION that funds donated to the 2022 Anniversary Appeal in October be allocated towards paying down our outstanding debt. Moved, seconded and carried.

Deb Gill Acting Chair

Mary McFadden Council Secretary