Our Council is made up of

chairpersons who

represent our teams

and meets

monthly every 3rd Thursday

Organizational Graphic Chart


Chair of Council: Charles MacDonald - 519-854-6803

  • Accessibility: Linda Obermeier

  • Affirming Congregation:  Janice Sinker

  • Christian Development:  Virginia Scott - 519-238-6071

  • Congregational Care:  Rosalind MacDonald & Joanne Barry

  • Ministry and Personnel:  Vacant

  • Mission and Outreach:  Lynne Desjardine - 519-238-5220

  • Property:  Deb Gill 

  • Finance:  Byran Beattie - 519-238-5039

  • Trustees:  Bob Illman - 519-238-5634

  • Worship:  Wilma Harris - 519-243-3082

  • WOW (Western Ontario Waterways: 

       - Ruth Ann Eagleson - 519-238-6282

       - Rosalind MacDonald - 519-671-4651

       - Bob Illman - 519-238-5634

Minister - Reverend Dr.Kate Crawford

Council Chairperson:  Charles MacDonald

Choir Director:  Elva McIntyre

Bookkeeper:  Sherrie Smith

Envelope & PAR (Pre Authorized Remittance)

Coordinator:  Carey Eddy

Office Administrator:  Janna Oud

Key Personnel

Interested in our National Church?

Go to: unitedchurch.ca

Proposal Concerning Faithful Ministry Personnel - this document is in responds to the closed settlement of 2018 between Reverend Gretta Vosper and Toronto Conference and its impact on the United Church of Canada.

Our National Church

Our Council